Awards Committee

This committee solicits nominations for the Tony McMichael Mid-Career Award, John Goldsmith Award for Outstanding Contributions to Environmental Epidemiology and the Research Integrity Award. The committee reviews nominations, makes recommendations to the ISEE Council, and notifies awardees. The committee also oversees the review and selection of the Rebecca James Baker Award recipient and review and selection of the Best Environmental Epidemiology Paper.

2016 Chair: Francine Laden;

More about ISEE Awards and Past Awardees.